Latest Products http://www.cholaartgalerie.net Latest Products 17-02-10 en-us http://www.cholaartgalerie.net Decorative Paintings http://www.cholaartgalerie.net/decorative-paintings.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the foremost Exporter and Supplier of the highly attractive Decorative Paintings. We have varied range of Decorative Paintings which includes Indian Miniature Paintings, Traditional Tanjore Paintings and Tribal Art Paintings. Indian Miniature Paintings http://www.cholaartgalerie.net/indian-miniature-paintings.htm Decorative Paintings Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a hub of attractive and mesmerized range of Indian Miniature Paintings. Our Indian Miniature Paintings are based on the mythological stories and concepts. Traditional Tanjore Paintings http://www.cholaartgalerie.net/traditional-tanjore-paintings.htm Decorative Paintings Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the dependable Exporter and Supplier of Traditional Tanjore Paintings. We procure these Traditional Tanjore Paintings from the trusted vendors and artists. Krishna Tanjore Painting http://www.cholaartgalerie.net/krishna-tanjore-painting.htm Decorative Paintings Traditional Tanjore Paintings Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a respectable Supplier and Exporter, the company brings forth Krishna Tanjore Painting. Our Krishna Tanjore Painting is well-known for its vivid colors, excellent craftsmanship and quality. Ganesha Tanjore Painting http://www.cholaartgalerie.net/ganesha-tanjore-painting.htm Decorative Paintings Traditional Tanjore Paintings Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amongst the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of the Ganesha Tanjore Painting. Based in Tamil Nadu, our company is associated with number of artists and other reliable sources for procuring Ganesha Tanjore Painting. Lakshmi Mata Tanjore Painting http://www.cholaartgalerie.net/lakshmi-mata-tanjore-painting.htm Decorative Paintings Traditional Tanjore Paintings Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Lakshmi Mata Tanjore Painting, depicting the royal heritage of south India. We are engaged in supplying and exporting Lakshmi Mata Tanjore Painting. Bronze Buddha Statue http://www.cholaartgalerie.net/bronze-buddha-statue.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as one of the respectable Suppliers and Exporters of the Bronze Buddha Statue. Our Bronze Buddha Statue is creatively made using high-grade bronze. Marble Figures http://www.cholaartgalerie.net/marble-figures.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chola Art Galerie is reckoned amongst dependable Exporter and Supplier of Marble Figures. We are acclaimed for offering premium quality Marble Figures that we procure from skillful artisans. Our Marble Figures are praised for their exquisiteness and breathtaking artistry. Tribal Art Statues http://www.cholaartgalerie.net/tribal-art-statues.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a major Exporter & Supplier of Tribal Art Statues. The company is offering a wide range of the Tribal Art Statues to the clients across the world. The exquisite range of the Tribal Art Statues is known for its intricate crafting as well as amazing designs. Saraswati Tanjore Painting http://www.cholaartgalerie.net/saraswati-tanjore-painting.htm Decorative Paintings Traditional Tanjore Paintings Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Saraswati Tanjore Painting Supplier and Exporter, based in Tamil Nadu. This beautiful Saraswati Tanjore Painting is the portrayal of marvelous craftsmanship that can induce the religious nature of a person. Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Tanjore Painting http://www.cholaartgalerie.net/chhatrapati-shivaji-maharaj-tanjore-painting.htm Decorative Paintings Traditional Tanjore Paintings Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chola Art Galerie presents an exclusive collection of Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Tanjore Painting. Each Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Tanjore Painting exhibits heightened expertise of the artists.